Upcoming:

 

Thursday 16th February 2017: No Fly on the WALL x Haus of Liberated Reading Present…‘Re-imagining Black Love as Revolutionary’ @ DIY Space for London

Thursday 2nd March 2017: No Fly on the WALL x TRiBE Present… The Black Women’s March Mingle @ Dark Sugars

Saturday 11th – Sunday 12th March 2017: No Fly on the WALL @ WoW Festival

Friday 24th March 2017: SHEroes of No Fly on the WALL @ Hackney Attic

Friday 14th April 2017: No Fly on the WALL Presents… Generation Revolution: Film Screening and Q&A @ DIY Space for London

 

 

Past events:

 

Saturday 21st January 2017: Afrikult’s ‘Words That Travel’ @ SOAS

 

Saturday 12th November 2016: ‘Young, Gifted, and Black’: Sassy Tees First Birthday: Purchase Tickets HERE.

 

Sunday 13th November 2016: ‘Freetown Sounds’: Introducing The Salone Collective: Purchase Tickers HERE.

 

Wednesday 16th November 216: ‘Writing to Resist’: Poetry Masterclass with Siana Bangura: More details HERE.

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016: ‘Writing to Resist’: Poetry and Performance Masterclass with Siana Bangura: Purchase tickets HERE.